UK Tour 2014

Thursday 27 November

Friday 28th November

Sunday 30th November

Monday 1st December

Wednesday 2nd December

Thursday 4th December

Friday 5th December

Saturday 6th December

Tuesday 9th December

Wednesday 10th December

Cardiff St David’s Hall

Wolverhampton Civic Hall

Glasgow 02 Academy

Warrington Parr Hall

Leicester O2 Academy

Sheffield City Hall

Manchester 02 Apollo

Bridlington Spa

Bexhill de la Warr Pavillion

London Roundhouse

Tickets from: www​.gigsand​tours​.com & tick​et​mas​ter​.co​.uk

..