Paul & Jacqui's brand new album ‘N.K-Pop’

Paul & Jacqui's brand new album ‘N.K-Pop’

Paul & Jacqui's brand new album ‘N.K-Pop’ will be released on Friday 30th September 2022. Pre-order limited signed copies of the new album on CD, Vinyl, and cassette from the official store and qualify for exclusive ticket pre-sale access to new Paul & Jacqui UK & Ireland tour dates to be announced in September.

The UK dates will take place in November/December 2022 and Irish tour dates to follow in early 2023.

Pre-order now from:

N.K Pop track listing: 

  1. The Good Times      
  2. Too Much For One (Not Enough For Two)       
  3. Who Built The Pyramids?                     
  4. I Drove Her Away With My Tears              
  5. When The World Would Actually Listen
  6. Still    
  7. I Ain't Going Nowhere This Year
  8. Sunny Side Up  
  9. Baby It's Cold Inside         
  10. New Fella                                   
  11. My Mother's Womb                            
  12. His Master's Game